Float license usage

Alejandro Ochoa
Alejandro Ochoa
  • Updated

Author: Alejandro Ochoa

Date: April 26, 2024

Audience: Everyone

Environmental details: Cloud and Self-Hosted

Summary:

When a user is logged in using a (Float) license, the license becomes unavailable until the user hits the log-out option or their session times out due to inactivity. After a user finishes their session, the license should be released immediately and available for subsequent use. However, a slight delay may occur in some cases, as with all internet-based features, but this delay is usually negligible.

Please feel free to leave feedback in the comments below.

Related to

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.